2024 – 2025 Internal Medicine Residency Program

3rd Year Chief Residents



DO Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine



Devyani Ramgobin-Marshall, Hyun Sung Park, MD Weill Cornell Medicine



Miguel Mesarina, DO Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine



Matthew Pearl, MBBS Royal College of Surgeons in Peking University Health Ireland School of Medicine



Science Centre



Nikhita Shrimanker, MD University of Bristol (UK)



Capital Medical University

PGY-2



Deepika Dhawan, MD New York Medical College



Soo-Hyun Lee, MD Saint Louis University School of Medicine



Slake Mokrytzki, MD University of Limerick Graduate Entry Medical School



Eric L. Olausson, MD Karolinska Institute Faculty of Medicine



Rosa Velasquez. MD Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia



Allyson M. Wenner, MD Medical University of Vienna

PGY-1



Lane Andrews, DO Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine, Midwestern University



Richard Fagbemigun, MD George Washington University School of Medicine



Moghees Hanif, MBBS Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry



Ashley Hine, MD University of Connecticut



John B. Hooks, DO University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine



Olivia Hu, DO Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine



Eesha Khan, MD New York Medical College



Magdalena Palac, MD Tulane University School of Medicine

PGY-1



Ariana Schanzer, MD NYU Grossman School of Medicine



Shavana Singh, DO Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine



Jon B. Suzich, MD, PhD, MBA University of Virgina



Kendall Wright, MD Jacobs School of Medicine at University of Buffalo



Diana H. Zarowin, MD Albert Einstein College of Medicine

YaleNewHaven**Health Greenwich Hospital**